Fire District

The Rexford Fire District is responsible for utilizing the collected tax revenue from its residents to provide effective fire protection and other emergency services. The district is managed by a board of Commissioners, elected by the district residents for 5 year terms.

Board of Fire Commissioners

  • Larry Gates – Chairman
  • Ruth Cote
  • Sue Lessard
  • Paul Van Schaick
  • Mike Trombley
  • Linda Van Schaick – Secretary / Treasurer